Eat in Singapore (15) 吃在新加坡(十五)

Venue 地点: Makisan @ The Cathay, 2 Handy Road #B1-17/18, Singapore, 229233. 国泰大厦,汉地路2号,新加坡邮区229233。

Time 时间: a Saturday lunch, 一个星期六的午餐

Comfortable? 舒适吗?: I took out. They provide stools nearby the service counter for customers to sit down and fill in their order form, and to wait for their takeaway order. 我要求外带。柜台前面摆放了凳子让顾客坐下,可慢慢填写点菜单或等候外带。

Service 服务: good / Ok / no good / 还可以 / 不好

Upon knowing that I did not eat meat and seafood, it was very thoughtful of the order taker cum cashier to ask me whether I wanted the staff who prepared my maki to change his gloves. I am not sure whether this is part of their service practice or it was simply a nice gesture by the order taker, so do not expect this.

帮我点寿司卷的服务员听说我不吃肉类和海鲜后,非常贴心地问我是否需要准备寿司卷的同事把手套换一换。我不清楚这是不是该店的服务守则之一,所以别预期你也会受到相同的对待。

My made-to-order order. Mega San allows me to choose one Special, I picked one more Essential instead because there is no meatless and seafoodless option under Specials 由我自己搭配的寿司卷,大寿司卷可选择一种Special食材(都是肉类或海鲜),但因吃素而多选了一个Essential食材

My made-to-order order. Mega San allows me to choose one Special, I picked one more Essential instead because there was no meatless and seafood-less option under Specials. 由我自己搭配的寿司卷,大寿司卷可选择一种Special食材(都是肉类或海鲜),但因我不吃肉类和海鲜而多选了一个Essential食材

Mega San, SGD9.90. 大寿司卷,9.90新元。

Tasty? 好吃吗?yes / so-so / no 好吃 / 一般 / 不好吃

Price 价格: good / Ok / not worth it 好价钱 / 还可以 / 不值得

My personal maki! 为我”量身定制“的大寿司卷

My personal maki! 为我”量身定制“的大寿司卷!

